Ghostek® NRGbag Series | Laptop Backpack | Rechargeable 7000mAh

Ghostek® NRGbag Series | Laptop Backpack | Rechargeable 7000mAh

UPC:

SKU:

$99.95
Rating
15 Review(s)
Customer Reviews
Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
  • Jackson
    Extremely Awesome January 16, 2017

    I love this thing it's awesome I use it for everything

  • Denise
    Awesome Backpack December 5, 2016

    The Ghostek Backpack has to be the on of the best backpacks I have ever owned. This backpack is great looking, I ordered the blue which is black with blue detailing and blue liner on the inside. There are pockets and compartments galore on this bag! No shortage or storage space. The computer compartment is in the back which is well padded to protect your laptop while also making it comfortable carrying your backpack. Not only is this a great well made durable backpack, it also can charge your computer and other electronic devices which makes it very unique compared to other backpacks on the market. It comes with a removable battery which is installed in the front pocket of the backpack and has and external USB port as well as internal ports making it easy to charge all your electronic devices. The battery can be charged while it is in the backpack as this comes with an AC adapter which plugs directly into the backpack. The front of the backpack has a battery indicator light letting you know the amount of battery power that you have so you know when to recharge the battery. The backpack is waterproof so you don’t have to worry about getting rained on between classes or going to the office, it will not be damaged by rain. This bag is great, especially for college students or if you travel for work because this is the bag with everything and you always have power backup. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, this is an extraordinary bag every techie, student or traveler should have.

  • Misha
    Everything is great except ... October 1, 2016

    Everything is great except they should come in different sizes (bigger) and maybe more colors also it is too pricey if it was around $50-$70 it would be better

  • Mik33y
    Great product for a great price. September 23, 2016

    I am so happy with this product it fits everything so great and the charging is amazin

  • Code911
    NRG backpack is good July 23, 2016

    The backpack seems to be well constructed. I did expect heavier materials on the straps. The external material is not as glossy as the pictures show. One small problem is that there is no power cable that runs into the laptop section which is where I store my iPad Pro. And finally the frame that holds the battery shows through the outside, you can see the Square impression of it which takes away from its otherwise smart, and classy look!

  • Drake
    Great backpack May 30, 2016

    It needs more colors to choose from

  • donald
    nice. when u like to be in nature and have ur pack May 27, 2016

    Durable and nice to rock out with

  • Deuce Primo
    This bag is the a move true that May 20, 2016

    I believe that emergency Conditions this shoild be a go bag for all situations, this bag is a prime necessity for all type of out activities as well as those already mentioned. Thankyou Ghostek Team. Stay up Duece Primo.

  • Melisa
    4 stars April 30, 2016

    It's a really good backpack ^^

  • Alex Spice
    Very cool only i wish i was easier to listen to music April 17, 2016

    This is perfect for all of my secondary devices, I think the name of the company should be changed though

    To a word or something that could come up in home conversastions and with friends
    ghost tech sounds lame sorry,

    with GPUS
    they are sold because of their name
    and reputation

    and so forth kingston
    intel
    amd

    Try something new like
    ghost james
    Idk something with more vowels
    idk

    Odin

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Write Your Own Review
Loading...